50 reasons why halo reach failed.

The Snazzer

So why did halo 3 have 2million players online the first full year and reach right now has only 102,988 players? what happened? why does it suck so much? how was it even able to suck so much? i still play the game simply becuase its halo and i have been playing halo games for 7 or 8 years. so here is why people, onlione buddies and me and the community have said REPEATIVLY about halo reach and why they dislike it.

***note*** somethings (3 or 4 things) i disagree on but i am still posting becuase i have heard many other halo fans stress it**********

1. There is no Master Chief. The stories for the reach characters are dumb, i get them perfectly but they just arn't good.

2. The armor parts for your character are not fluid and look like they have been pasted on with super glue.

3. The armor shoulders are sooo big that some parts are bigger than your helmet.

4. why is MLG on community but Living Dead is on competitive?

5. The credit system was designed to keep you playing for hours, your rank means you have played for many hours and several days. No matter how food you are you basically rank up just as fast as a person that "sucks" ( a random player)

6. There is no team work, there would be if there was a credit bonus for winning, lets say about 500cr. not a stupid performance bonus. A winning bonus will make people want to gather teams and actually try to win to increase the speed of their ranking.

7. We are tired of too many forge maps,asylum and atom are good, as in, you should have stopped there, but we are sick of seeing the same bluish walls everywhere no matter what map it is the enviroment just gets so boring to see! make your own maps related to the game and stop the forge maps you lazy good for nothing bungie, anyone can make a forge map but you guys have professional expertise in animation and gaming, please make use of it!