BearClawsKiller

12 members have voted

1. 1. Like Minecraft?

• Love it!
    • Hate it! (HATER!)
    • Don't have it.
    • Never played it.
    • I don't know....

So I've been playing a lot of Minecraft lately. I love playing the game. I started playing Minecraft in Beta 1.6 on the PC. I thoroughly enjoy playing it and continue to. Now when Minecraft comes to the 360, I'm pretty excited. An awesome game on the PC is actually coming to the consoles. When I got it, it was like experiencing a whole new game. Then I began to think, which do I enjoy better the Xbox or PC? But then I thought, well it doesn't matter! So now my questions to you guys is..

Which version do you enjoy better?

Do you enjoy playing MInecraft?

Best moment?

Do you even have it?

Your favorite block?

Your favorite mob?

**reply back... answer the questions.... it's for a good cause :) **

Best moment?

Do you even have it?

Your favorite block?

Your favorite mob?

PC minecraft for controls and usage. Xbox for the crafting table.

Best moment is making a massive train line world. So many rails :3

Have it on Xbox 360, iOS and PC.

Love the game.

Yellow wool.

Dogs, because I make them have yellow collars and call them Richard :3

Edited by Azaxx
  • Like 1

PC for custom skins, lobbies, and easy multiplayer.

Yus. Yus I doo.

Building a Fugassi line trap (Crapload of TNT placed in a line under the ground, then pressure plates on top) waiting for night for the mobs to come, just to have it be set off by a cow.

I have it for PC and Xbox.

Steel block.

NPCs. So docile, so numb... So... much.... BLOOD! :crazy:

• Like 1